Total score:

Excellent
9.6 / 10 22
based on 22 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 22 reviews
Hip Hop Repost By Maximise

20-35 year USA!!!!!

Best promo 4 the buck


Rating:
5
Posted: 166 days ago

AMAZING SERVICE!!! Best service there is, if you're reading this, you have it TRY IT!! 10/10 Read more »

Hip Hop Repost By Maximise

good service, slow support


Rating:
4
Posted: 225 days ago

the service is really worth the money but the support was a bit slow but definite worth the money Read more »

Hip Hop Repost By Maximise

God Bless Maximise


Rating:
5
Posted: 244 days ago

Maximise, one and only truthful service out there, thank you so much. God bless & happy new year! Read more »

Hip Hop Repost By Maximise

ayee


Rating:
5
Posted: 244 days ago

aye aye aye, best service in town, god bless Read more »

Hip Hop Repost By Maximise

good results


Rating:
5
Posted: 244 days ago

Got really good results, wish ive found service like this before :D :D Read more »

Hip Hop Repost By Maximise

good results


Rating:
5
Posted: 244 days ago

Got really good results, wish ive found service like this before :D :D Read more »

Hip Hop Repost By Maximise

the best


Rating:
5
Posted: 244 days ago

the best service by far, got good amount of likes and also gained good amount of followers! Thanks! Read more »

Hip Hop Repost By Maximise

USA

Thank you so much!


Rating:
5
Posted: 251 days ago

Thank you so much for the discount & the amazing promotion!!! Be back soon! Read more »

Hip Hop Repost By Maximise

Great experience


Rating:
5
Posted: 292 days ago

We've been using Maximise Promotion a lot of our releases at Diverge Records and we're always very pleased with the results! Great experience! Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Hip Hop Repost By Maximise

<20 year Northern Ireland

Review


Rating:
5
Posted: 292 days ago

This company is an incredible advantage to upcoming musicians from any genre that wish to grow their fan base. I, myself am presently using this service and I am very happy with how organised and helpful they have been. Read more »


1 person found this review helpful