Total score:

Excellent
9.6 / 10 21
based on 21 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 21 reviews
Maximise Promotion

good service, slow support


Rating:
4
Posted: 16 days ago

the service is really worth the money but the support was a bit slow but definite worth the money Read more »

Maximise Promotion

God Bless Maximise


Rating:
5
Posted: 35 days ago

Maximise, one and only truthful service out there, thank you so much. God bless & happy new year! Read more »

Maximise Promotion

ayee


Rating:
5
Posted: 35 days ago

aye aye aye, best service in town, god bless Read more »

Maximise Promotion

good results


Rating:
5
Posted: 35 days ago

Got really good results, wish ive found service like this before :D :D Read more »

Maximise Promotion

good results


Rating:
5
Posted: 35 days ago

Got really good results, wish ive found service like this before :D :D Read more »

Maximise Promotion

the best


Rating:
5
Posted: 35 days ago

the best service by far, got good amount of likes and also gained good amount of followers! Thanks! Read more »

Maximise Promotion

USA

Thank you so much!


Rating:
5
Posted: 42 days ago

Thank you so much for the discount & the amazing promotion!!! Be back soon! Read more »

Maximise Promotion

Great experience


Rating:
5
Posted: 83 days ago

We've been using Maximise Promotion a lot of our releases at Diverge Records and we're always very pleased with the results! Great experience! Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Maximise Promotion

<20 year Northern Ireland

Review


Rating:
5
Posted: 83 days ago

This company is an incredible advantage to upcoming musicians from any genre that wish to grow their fan base. I, myself am presently using this service and I am very happy with how organised and helpful they have been. Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Maximise Promotion

20-35 year Maassluis

Just Trying Out Some PR


Rating:
5
Posted: 83 days ago

So I came across Maximise Media randomly, and I was aiming on reaching a wider audience. I already tried out some other services, but Maximise actually felt most professional out of all try outs. They are one of the first who actually did play campaigns for me where only real people have been reached,... Read more »