Total score:

Excellent
9.4 / 10 14
based on 14 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 14 reviews
Maximise Promotion

Great experience


Rating:
5
Posted: 19 days ago

We've been using Maximise Promotion a lot of our releases at Diverge Records and we're always very pleased with the results! Great experience! Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Maximise Promotion

<20 year Northern Ireland

Review


Rating:
5
Posted: 19 days ago

This company is an incredible advantage to upcoming musicians from any genre that wish to grow their fan base. I, myself am presently using this service and I am very happy with how organised and helpful they have been. Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Maximise Promotion

20-35 year Maassluis

Just Trying Out Some PR


Rating:
5
Posted: 19 days ago

So I came across Maximise Media randomly, and I was aiming on reaching a wider audience. I already tried out some other services, but Maximise actually felt most professional out of all try outs. They are one of the first who actually did play campaigns for me where only real people have been reached,... Read more »

Maximise Promotion

20-35 year USA

Thanks so much maximise!


Rating:
5
Posted: 33 days ago

The results were amazing!!!!!! 12k+ plays with 400+ likes. Thank you so much be back real soon! Read more »

Maximise Promotion

20-35 year USA

Good stuff!


Rating:
5
Posted: 41 days ago

Very impressive work! Kind Regards, Read more »

Maximise Promotion

good


Rating:
5
Posted: 41 days ago

will work again. thanks Read more »

Maximise Promotion

review


Rating:
5
Posted: 45 days ago

ayeeeeeeee, thanks guys 5star love from me Read more »

Maximise Promotion

maximise review


Rating:
5
Posted: 45 days ago

maximise definitely is something i keep in mind for next mixtape, thanks Read more »

Maximise Promotion

good pr


Rating:
5
Posted: 45 days ago

I’m satisfied will use again. Read more »

Maximise Promotion

thanks maximise


Rating:
4
Posted: 45 days ago

big thanks to david and his team, they did a great job on my latest release, can't wait to release more songs, - Evan Read more »